What happens when my Pro account expires?

When a Zaption Pro subscription or Test Drive expires, the account is converted back to the free Basic plan. You will not lose anything you created using Pro features once your account has returned to Zaption Basic, even if you have lessons with more than one video or elements only available to Pro users.

However, you will not be able to make changes any of the advanced settings once the account has returned to Basic. For example, if you changed the lesson settings to require a login, you will be unable to remove this setting.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk