Can I deactivate/delete my account?

We understand that occasionally duplicate accounts are created, and you can easily deactivate an account to avoid confusion. Don't worry, logging back in with the same credentials will reactivate your account.

Go to My Account and scroll to the bottom of the My Account tab and select the Deactivate My Account button.

Finally, confirm that you really want to deactivate and you're done!

2013-12-03_12-09-04.png

To reactivate your account, simply log back in. If you would like you account permanently deleted, please drop us a note contact@zaption.com.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk